my baby girl!

image492

Some days I sit, starin'out the window
Watching this world pass me by
Sometimes I think theres nothing to live for
I almost break down and cry

Somtimes I think I'm crazy
Why am I here, am I just wasting my time?

But then I see my baby
Suddenly I'm not crazy
It all makes sense when I look into her eyes


Somtimes it feels like the world's on my shoulders
Everyone's leanin'on me
Cuz sometimes it feels like the world's almost over
But then she comes back to me


My baby girl keeps gettin'older
I watch her grow up with pride
People make jokes, cuz they don't understand me
They just dont see my real side

I act like shit don't phase me,
Inside it drives me crazy
My insecurities could eat me alive

But then I see my baby girl
Suddenly I'm not crazy
It all makes sense when I look into her eyes

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

Din mail/msn?

Har du också en blogg?

Kommentar:

Trackback