Sabina

image432

You've got a million ways to make me laugh
You lookin out for me you've got my back
So good to have you around

You know the secrets I could never tell
And when Im quiet you break through my shell
Dont feel the need to do a rebel yell
Cause you keep my feet on the ground


You're a true friend
You're here 'til the end
you pull me aside when something aint right
Talk with me now and into the night
'Til its alright again
You're a True Friend

You dont get angry when I change the plans
Somehow your never out of second chances
Wont say "I told you" when I'm wrong again
Im so lucky that I found...

A true friend
You're here 'til the end
you pull me aside when something aint right
Talk with me now and into the night
'Til its alright again

True friends will go to the ends of the earth
'Til they find the things you need
Friends hang on through the ups and the downs
Cause they've got someone to believe in

A true friend
You're here 'til the end
You pull me aside when something aint right
Talk with me now and into the night
No need to pretend

Jag älskar dig vännen, glöm aldrig det !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

Din mail/msn?

Har du också en blogg?

Kommentar:

Trackback